Callan Salvage Locations

Corporate Office
Memphis
P.O. Box 190 (Mailing Address)
Eads(Memphis), TN  38028

Physical Address:
8410 Wolf Lake Drive
Suite 105
Bartlett, TN  38133
Toll Free:  800-238-2632
Office:  901-867-3300
Fax:  901-867-3399
Email:  csa@callansalvage.com

  Ron Callan, Sr.
901-351-1000 Cell
rcallansr@callansalvage.com

Steve McLaurin
901-351-3300 Cell
smclaurin@callansalvage.com

Home Office Staff Lisa Voyles, Office Personnel Manager
lvoyles@callansalvage.com

Vicki Heafner, Administrative Assistant
vheafner@callansalvage.com


Genia Lindow, Administrative Assistant
glindow@callansalvage.com


Branch Offices
Baltimore Carville Evering, Manager
410-322-3567 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
410-777-5607 Fax ; 410-322-3567 Cell
cevering@callansalvage.com
Dallas 800-238-2632 Toll Free
Fort Myers 800-238-2632 Toll Free
New Jersey Scott Cruts, Manager
908-689-2186 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
908-458-9355 Fax ; 908-892-7569 Cell
scruts@callansalvage.com
New Jersey(East) Scott Curtis, Manager
732-542-0366 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
732-719-2306 Fax ; 908-510-7582 Cell
scurtis@callansalvage.com
New York 800-238-2632 Toll Free
Philadelphia 800-238-2632 Toll Free
Washington DC Cliff Kilmon, Manager
571-442-2265 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
901-867-3399 Fax ; 571-442-2265 Cell
ckilmon@callansalvage.com