ABOUT US OUR SERVICES DIVISIONS    LOCATIONS BID/SALE ITEMS SUCCESS STORIES PHOTO GALLERY NEW LOSS FORM
Home
About Us
Our Services
Divisions
Locations
Contact Us
Bid/Sale Items
Success Stories
Photo Gallery
New Loss Form
Catastrophe
Privacy Policy
 
Locations

When you've suffered a loss, you need a rapid response. Callan Salvage has offices throughout the country, and no matter where you are or where the loss has occurred, we are positioned to provide comprehensive and attentive service.

If you have just suffered a loss, or if you would like more information on how to minimize your risk of one, please contact us.

Printer Friendly Version

Corporate Office
Memphis
P.O. Box 190 (Mailing Address)
Eads(Memphis), TN  38028

(Physical Address)
8400 Wolf Lake Drive, Suite 113
Bartlett, TN  38133
Toll Free:  800-238-2632
Office:  901-867-3300
Fax:  901-867-3399
Email:  csa@callansalvage.com

  Ron Callan, Sr.
901-351-1000 Cell
rcallansr@callansalvage.com

Steve McLaurin
901-351-3300 Cell
smclaurin@callansalvage.com

James Chaney
901-826-5923 Cell
jchaney@callansalvage.com

Jim Morrison
901-351-0533 Cell
jmorrison@callansalvage.com

Home Office Staff

Brenda Rutz, Office Manager
brutz@callansalvage.com

Lisa Voyles, Office Personnel Manager
lvoyles@callansalvage.com

Vicki Heafner, Administrative Assistant
vheafner@callansalvage.com

Genia Lindow, Administrative Assistant
glindow@callansalvage.com


Branch Offices
Atlanta 800-238-2632 Toll Free
Baltimore Carville Evering, Manager
410-322-3567 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
410-777-5607 Fax
410-322-3567 Cell
cevering@callansalvage.com
Cleveland Bill Collins, Manager
440-793-5254 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
877-517-0482 Fax
216-406-0098 Cell
bcollins@callansalvage.com
Dallas Hilton Harvison, Jr., Manager
214-544-3681 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
901-867-3399 Fax
972-567-6900 Cell
hharvison@callansalvage.com
Fort Myers Craig Peters, Manager
214-213-0553 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
901-867-3399 Fax
214-213-0553 Cell
cpeters@callansalvage.com
New Jersey Scott Cruts, Manager
908-689-2186 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
908-458-9355 Fax
908-892-7569 Cell
scruts@callansalvage.com
New Jersey(East) Scott Curtis, Manager
732-542-0366 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
732-719-2306 Fax
908-510-7582 Cell
scurtis@callansalvage.com
New York Les Chelminiak, Manager
908-637-4759 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
347-308-7761 Fax
201-315-8023 Cell
lchelminiak@callansalvage.com
Orlando 800-238-2632 Toll Free
Philadelphia Steve Burns, Manager
856-317-1212 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
856-599-5162 Fax
856-304-5403 Cell
sburns@callansalvage.com
Washington DC Cliff Kilmon, Manager
571-442-2265 Office
800-238-2632 Toll Free
901-867-3399 Fax
571-442-2265 Cell
ckilmon@callansalvage.com

www.CallanSalvage.com | CSA@CallanSalvage.com | 1-800-238-2632
Privacy Policy Copyright Callan Salvage & Appraisal Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Development by LunaWeb, Inc.
Bookmark and Share